play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LBA Motors

At LBA Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LBA Motors

LBA Motors
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By M A on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, very knowledgeable and well presented car. Hope to buy again thank you

    Reply from LBA Motors on 16/10/19

    We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, thank you for trusting us in advising you and hope you are happy with the car! LBA Motors.


  • 5

    Great, small local seller.

    By Alison M on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 9 year old Mini Clubman and am really happy with the service received and the car itself. The cars are stored in a yard but we met the owner at our convenience and there was no pressure to purchase. Our new car was as described and a new MOT was put on the car before we bought it. The owners of the company were both friendly and helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a car from them in the future.

    Reply from LBA Motors on 16/10/19

    Hi Alison, Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are happy to hear it was a positive one :) All the best from the LBA family (including kitty!)


  • 5

    Good expreance

    By Norman A on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from this dealer, had no sales preasure, car as described good part exchange price for my car pleasent people to deal with. Would buy another car from this dealer.

    Reply from LBA Motors on 16/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are pleased you are happy with the car :)


  • 5

    Dishonest description

    By Richard G on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this dealer at the weekend , car is great and was reasonably priced but when we arrived it was covered in dust which you would of thought if you know someone is coming to see a car you would clean it ?? advert says ( without any dents or rust patches at all ) After getting home and washing the car there are a few age related dents which i would expect for a 10 year old car but annoyingly there are two dents in the roof ....... hence why he didn't clean the car very very sly so beware check this dealers cars thoroughly before parting with your money .

    Reply from LBA Motors on 04/09/19

    Hi Richard, We appreciate the time you have taken to write a review, however we were surprised at your 2* rating as you mention that the car is great and reasonably priced. We take pride in preparing our cars with a full valet and polish before sale but as we are a small family run business operating from an open yard rather than a main dealer with a glass showroom, we have no control over the weather conditions that may result in dust settling on the cars. We are sorry you feel the need to call a small family run business who have been trading honestly for over 10 years as sly and dishonest, as we allow our customers all the time they need to inspect the car before agreeing to make a purchase. We take the time in writing a thorough and honest description for each car and as you mention in your review, age related dents are to be expected on a 10 year old car. We regret you could not rate us more highly on this occasion but are pleased to hear you are happy with the car! LBA Motors


‹ Prev Next ›